Update the plan
Upload the plan PDF you received earlier. Your browser will read the plan data, you change what has changed and download a new PDF. The file is not sent to our server.
The file stays on your device: your browser reads it.
Lost the PDF? We cannot restore the plan because we do not have it, but you can make a new one at any time.